You are here: Home > Music DVD > AAA – Eighth Wonder (2013) [DVD9]

AAA – Eighth Wonder (2013) [DVD9]

Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (16:9) 29.97fps 8000Kbps NTSC
Audio: LPCM 48000Hz stereo 1536Kbps


1. 虹 (Music Clip)
2. Miss you (Music Clip)
3. PARTY IT UP (Music Clip)
4. Love Is In The Air (Music Clip)
5. 恋音と雨空 (Music Clip)
6. Miss you (Music Clip Making)
7. PARTY IT UP (Music Clip Making)
8. Love Is In The Air (Music Clip Making)
9. 恋音と雨空 (Music Clip Making)
10. Miss you (Offshoot)
11. PARTY IT UP (Offshoot)
12. Love Is In The Air (Offshoot)
13. PARTY IT UP (Silhouette Version)


Tags: ,

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

2 Responses to “AAA – Eighth Wonder (2013) [DVD9]”

  1. Jelly says:

    Please re-upload!

Leave a Reply

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'wfWAFStorageFileException' with message 'Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing.' in /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:46 Stack trace: #0 /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(567): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/mvhappy/p...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig() #2 {main} thrown in /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 46