You are here: Home > Music DVD > Hot Chocolate – Greatest Hits (2003) [DVD5]

Hot Chocolate – Greatest Hits (2003) [DVD5]

Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (4:3) 29.97fps 7500Kbps NTSC
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448Kbps


You Sexy Thing
Heaven’s In the Back Seat of My Cadillac
Going Through the Motions
Man to Man
Put Your Love In Me [:00]
So You Win Again
No Doubt About It
Every 1’s a Winner
I’ll Put You Together Again
Tears on the Telephone
Girl Crazy
I’m Sorry
It Started With a Kiss
Heartache No. 9
I’ll Put You Together Again


Tags: , ,

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Leave a Reply

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'wfWAFStorageFileException' with message 'Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing.' in /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:46 Stack trace: #0 /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(567): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/mvhappy/p...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig() #2 {main} thrown in /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 46