You are here: Home > Music DVD > Kylie Minogue – Kiss Me Once (Deluxe Edition DVD) (2014) [DVD5]

Kylie Minogue – Kiss Me Once (Deluxe Edition DVD) (2014) [DVD5]

Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (16:9) 29.97fps 8000Kbps NTSC
Audio: LPCM 48000Hz stereo 1536Kbps


1. ‘Into the Blue’ Official Video
2.Making of ‘Into the Blue’ Video
3.’Into the Blue’ Trailer
4.Behind the Scenes of ‘Kiss Me Once’ Photo Shoot
5.Kylie on ‘Kiss Me Once’


Tags: ,

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

2 Responses to “Kylie Minogue – Kiss Me Once (Deluxe Edition DVD) (2014) [DVD5]”

  1. Naty Z says:

    Thank you so mush!
    Cna you upload in Mega or 1Fichier, please?
    Thanks in advance.

  2. Pascual says:

    Can you please upload this again?, i can’t find it and i only have the first part…..
    Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'wfWAFStorageFileException' with message 'Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing.' in /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:46 Stack trace: #0 /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(567): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/mvhappy/p...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig() #2 {main} thrown in /home/mvhappy/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 46